PM Kisan: THIS important Facility Restored Before 12th installment Announcement - Job Careers
National news

PM Kisan: THIS important Facility Restored Before 12th installment Announcement

PM Kisan: Government has yet again restored the process to check status of PM KISAN by feeding mobile details.

The process to check their status like application status, how much money has been credited in bank account on PM KISAN portal by feeding in their mobile number details was discontinued in the beginning of the year 2022.

Consequently, if a farmer wished to check the beneficiary or other status, the eligible farmer had to provide Aadhaar number or bank account number on Kisan portal.

Eligible farmers can now again check their status feeding in their mobile number details.

Kisan Samman Nidhi scheme was started by the Central Government of India on 1st December 2018, under which all eligible farmers have got the benefit of 11 installments so far. This scheme is helping all the economically weak farmers, who have limited agricultural land.

The government provides this assistance to these farmers in 3 installments, such as the first installment between April 1 and July 31, the second installment between August 1 and November 30 and the last installment from December 1 to March 30. Is given. Now according to the latest information, the 12th installment under the scheme will be deposited in your bank account at any time till November 2022.

PM Kisan beneficiary status check 2022

Beneficiaries can check Kisan 12th Beneficiary List 2022 on the official website which is They can use their Aadhar card, mobile number or bank account number to check the status of the 12th installment. Under PM Kisan 12th Installment List 2022, only those eligible with marginal land can get the benefit.

Only the applications having discrepancies in their documents are rejected otherwise you can check PM Kisan beneficiary status. Also, the amount and transfer time in your bank account is also available online at

PM Kisan Beneficiary Status Check Online By Registration/Mobile Number

  • Step 1: Visit the official website
  • Step 2: Search for Beneficiary Status tab and click on it, a new page will appear
  • Step 3: Enter your login details i.e either registration/ mobile number
  • Step 4: Enter the image text or captch in the box stating, ‘image code’
  • Step 5: Now click on ‘Get Data’ button to check the beneficiary status
CLICK HERE👉: PM Kisan: New Online Registration To Get PM Kisan 12th Installment 2022 – Register Online Here
Important Links
PM Kisan 12th Installment Beneficiary List 2022 
PM Kisan Samman Nidhi 12th Check State wise Status List
PM Kisan Samman Nidhi Yojana Online Form 2022
Application Form Pdf

E-kyc Deadline

The eKYC deadline for the beneficiaries of the PM Kisan Samman Nidhi’s 12th installment ended on July 31 and those who hav

en’t completed their eKYC are unlikely to get the benefit of Rs 2,000.

Pm kisan status check 2022 12th installment – overview

Scheme Name Pradhan Mantri Kisan Samman Nidhi Yojana
Regulated By Central Government of India
Launched in 2018
Launched by Prime Minister Narender Modi
Beneficial for Small and marginal farmers
benefits 6000 Rupees annually
Current status 11th installment Released
PM Kisan 12th Installment date to release Payment From September to November 2022
Get List Click Here
Official Website Link
PM Kisan Helpline 011-24300606, 155261

PM Kisan Beneficiary List 2022

Installment Dates Total Benefited Farmers

  1. April to July 2022-23 – 10,60,86,163 farmers
  2. December to March 2021-22 – 11,13,25,559 farmers
  3. August to November 2021-22 – 11,18,57,083 farmers
  4. April to July 2021-22 – 11,14,12,050 farmers
  5. December to March 2020-21 -10,23,51,178 farmers
  6. August to November 2020-21 -10,23,45,432 farmers
  7. April to July 2020-21 – 10,49,32,638 farmers
  8. December to March 2019-20 – 8,96,18,520 farmers
  9. August to November 2019-20- 8,76,21,574 farmers
  10. April to July 2019-20 – 6,63,50,022 farmers
  11. December to March 2018-19- 3,16,11,943 farmers

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button